Tel: 01474 536501 email: admin@kasbah.org.uk

 

 

KASBAH PROVIDES SUPPORT SERVICES TO PEOPLE WITH PHYSICAL
AND/OR LEARNING DISABILITIES THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF KENT

Contact...

You can contact us on the following details:

Tel: 01474 536501

Tel/Fax: 01474 536202
email: admin@kasbah.org.uk

7 The Hive, Northfleet, Kent DA11 9DE

Emma CarverEmma Carver
Chief Executive Officer
ecarver@kasbah.org.uk

MA in Strategic Management and Leadership, BSc (Hons) Health and Learning Disabilities, Post Graduate Certificate in the Development of Young People, Counselling Skills, NVQ Level 4 in Health and Social Care, Registered Manager's Award, 17+ years' experience in the voluntary sector; meeting agreed outcomes, offering an empowering and person centred approach and working in a dynamic and reactive manner.

Sophie AikenSophie Aiken
HR Manager
saiken@kasbah.org.uk

Julie ApplebyJulie Appleby
Finance Manager
jappleby@kasbah.org.uk

Rebecca GlibberyRebecca Glibbery
Supported Housing Manager
rglibbery@kasbah.org.uk

Rachel BowmanRachel Bowman
Hattie Webb House Coordinator and
Short Breaks Co-ordinator
Tel: 07432 865 175
shortbreaks@kasbah.org.uk

Sheila StringerSheila Stringer
DIAL Coordinator
Tel: 01474 356 962
dialnwk@kasbah.org.uk

Karen HeathKaren Heath
Advisor/Carers Development Manager
Tel: 01474 536 202
kheath@kasbah.org.uk

Dawn VarleySeabrooke House

Dawn Varley
House Coordinator
Tel: 01322 386 841
seabrookehouse@kasbah.org.uk
dvarley@kasbah.org.uk

Sophie HeathGingerbread House

Sophie Heath
House Coordinator
Tel: 01474 361 129
sheath@kasbah.org.uk

Jane CandlerRochester Road

Jane Candler
House Coordinator
Tel: 01474 745 738
jcandler@kasbah.org.uk

Victoria NorrisMaddison House

Victoria Norris
House Co-ordinator
Tel: 01474 335 840
vnorris@kasbah.org.uk

Registered Charity No. 1123362 Company No. 6465666 Contract No. 6040 Service No. 2110